نُبذة عامّة

شركة الصادق للمقاولات والتطوير الزراعي (النزازه)

نشاط الزيتون

a

منذ أن تأسست شركة الصادق في العام 2009 كشركة في مجال المقاولات العامة كانت رؤيتنا تتجه إلى قطاع الزيتون الفلسطيني كاستثمار متكامل في كل ما يتعلق بشجرة الزيتون .

 

وحيث ان عائلة الصادق لها تراث عريق في قطاع الزيتون وخاصة المعاصر منذ عشرات السنين فقد قام جدنا بشراء اول معصرة زيتون حجر في المنطقة منذ ما يقارب المئة عام، فقد قررنا في العام 2013 البدء في تأسيس شركة وفق احدث التقنيات والمعدات من خلال إنشاء معصرة زيتون حديثه كبداية لمشروع متكامل مختص بشجرة الزيتون الفلسطينية يعود بالفائدة علينا وعلى قطاع المزارعين فكانت البداية بإنتاج زيت الزيتون وعصره وفق رؤية واضحة في تعاملنا مع المزارعين تعتمد الصدق والمصلحة التجارية للطرفين حيث بدأنا ننشر ثقافتنا بين المزارعين بأننا سنستكمل مشروعنا ليبدأ بمرحلة عصر الزيتون وإنتاجه وينتهي بإعادة تصنيع مخلفات شجرة الزيتون (الجفت ،الزيبار،حطب تنقيب شجرة الزيتون).

حالياً وبعد أربع سنوات من بدء مشروعنا وصلنا إلى مرحلة متقدمة لرؤيتنا وأصبحت أنشطتنا وفق التالي

a
a

انتاج الزعتر والفريكة

a

تعبئة وتسويق زيت الزيتون

a

إنتاج زيت الزيتون

a

إنتاج قوالب الجفت

a

إنتاج الفحم

الرؤيا والرسالة والقيم

a

قيمنا: التكامل والشفافية والتميز في الخدمة والالتزام في المسؤولية الاجتماعية من خلال بناء الثقة مع الموردين والزبائن ، وفريق عمل الشركة والتواصل الدائم مع المجتمع المحلي.

رؤيتنا: تحقيق تنمية مستدامة تحقق الفائدة للشركة وقطاع المزارعين الفلسطينيين

رسالتنا: نسعى ان تكون شركتنا شريكا وموردا مستداما لمنتجات شجرة الزيتون ومنتجات الطاقة البديلة بجودة عالية وكفاءة في التوزيع والتسويق والتوريد والدعم اللوجستي ، وضمان حماية البيئة والموارد الطبيعية

مشروع إنتاج الزيت العضوي

a

بدأت الشركة مع بداية عام 2018 بالتحضير لأكبر مشروع في فلسطين لإنتاج زيت الزيتون العضوي وذلك من خلال التعاقد مع مجموعة من المزارعين لتحويل إنتاجهم الى الانتاج العضوي وبمجموع مساحة يقارب عشرة الاف دونم (الف هكتار). ومن المتوقع أن يكون اول إنتاج من زيت الزيتون العضوي عالي الجودة في موسم 2020.

العلاقة بالمجتمع

a

باعتبار أن الشركة تعمل مع قطاع واسع من أهالي البلدة والمحافظة (الفلاحين) فإننا ننظر إلى مجتمعنا كداعم وشريك رئيسي ، حيث أننا نخصص جزء من عائدنا للمساهمة في عدة مجالات تخدم المجتمع المحلي.

رأس المال

a

يبلغ رأس المال العامل في هذا النشاط ما يقارب مليوني دولار بين رأس مال تشغيلي واستثمار في المباني والمعدات وخطوط الإنتاج.

فريق العمل

a

يعمل بالشركة عشرون شخص بشكل دائم وفق قانون العمل الفلسطيني منهم 15 عامل ذكور و 5 عاملات إناث بالإضافة إلى أن الشركة تشغل ما يقارب 12 عائلة في بيوتهم .

يعمل الجميع في الشركة من مالكين وعاملين باجر كفريق متكامل مشاركون في القرار والتطوير ويعمل كل فريق بشكل منظم على أساس المجالات الخاصة به مما ساهم في نجاح وجوده منتجاتنا ووفر للشركة فريق من العاملين قادر على الإدارة والإنتاج.

الأسواق والبيئة

a

كان للشركة ومنذ تأسيسها نظرة ايجابية واهتمام بان يكون هذا المشروع صديقاً للبيئة حيث ان جزء كبير من منتجاتنا (قوالب الجفت-الفحم) من مخلفات شجرة الزيتون كانت تسبب ضرراً بيئياً فأصبحنا وبكل ثقة نعتبر مشروعنا احد أهم المشاريع في الوطن صديقاً للبيئة ، فأصبحنا نستخدم كافة مخلفات شجرة الزيتون في إنتاجنا وأصبحت عوادم مخلفات المشروع تساوي صفر بالمائة حتى أصبحنا نستخدم مخلفات صناعات أخرى في منتجاتنا وخاصة في قطاع إنتاج حجر البناء والتي يكثر مخلفاتها.

 

تتميز منتجات الشركة بميزة ايجابية من حيث القدرة التنافسية والجودة والسعر وخلال فترة لا تتعدى السنتين استطعنا أن نصل إلى عدة أسواق محلية وخارجية.

 

– على مستوى السوق المحلي تصل منتجاتنا إلى العديد من مراكز التسوق في الأراضي الفلسطينية ( الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزه) وأصبح لدينا مراكز توزيع في العديد من المدن الفلسطينية.

– على مستوى الأسواق الخارجية خلال مدة قصيرة نفذت الشركة العديد من البرامج والأنشطة الترويجية في الأسواق الخارجية ( المشاركة في معارض دولية وبعثات تجارية ولقاءات التجار) ودخلت منتجاتنا عدد من الأسواق العالمية ( الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ) قريباً ستكون منتجاتنا في أوروبا ووصلت منتجاتنا إلى عدة أسواق إقليمية ( الامارات العربية المتحدة-الكويت-السعودية).

اشترك في القائمة البريدية

About

a

AlSadeq Company for contracting and Agriculture Investment

(Nazzaza)

Since AlSadiq Company was founded in 2009‭ ‬as a general contracting company‭, ‬our vision for the olive‭ ‬sector was based on an integrated investment in everything related‭ ‬to the olive tree‭.‬

AlSadeq family has a long history‭ ‬in the olive oil sector especially the pressing mills as‭ ‬our grandfather purchased the first olive oil mill in the‭ ‬region 100‭ ‬years ago‭, ‬we decided in 2013‭ ‬to start‭ ‬establishing a company according to the latest technology and equipment‭ ‬through the establishment of a modern olive press as the‭ ‬beginning of an integrated project specialized in the Palestinian olive‭ ‬tree‭, ‬which will benefit us and the Palestinian farmers and‭ ‬producers‭. ‬We started early 2013‭ ‬with the production of olive‭ ‬oil according to a clear vision in our dealings with‭ ‬farmers based on honesty and mutual benefits‭. ‬We began to‭ ‬spread our culture among the farmers that we will complete‭ ‬our project to begin with the olive production and continue‭ ‬with the re-processing of the remnants of the olive‭ ‬tree‭ (‬peat‭ (‬Jift‭), ‬Zebar‭, ‬olive tree wood‭).‬

Currently, ‬four years ‬after the start of our project, ‬we have reached an ‬advanced stage of our vision and our activities have become ‬as follows‬

a
a

Za’tar Productio & ‬Freekeh

a

Filling and marketing olive oil

a

Olive Oil Production

a

Production of peat molds

a

Compressed Natural Coal

Vision, Mission and Values

a

Our Vision: ‬Achieving sustainable development that benefits the company and the Palestinian farmers and producers.‬

Our Mission: ‬We seek to be a partner and a‭ ‬sustainable supplier of olive tree products and alternative energy products ‬with high quality and efficiency in distribution, ‬marketing, ‬supply and‭ ‬logistics, ‬and ensuring the protection of the environment and natural ‬resources.‬

Our Values: ‬Integrity‭, ‬transparency‭, ‬excellence in service and commitment‭ ‬to social responsibility through building trust with suppliers‭, ‬customers‭, ‬company‭ ‬team and constant communication with the local community‭.‬

Organic ‬Olive Oil Project

a

By the beginning of 2018‭ ‬the company‭ ‬started preparing for the largest project in Palestine to produce‭ ‬organic olive oil by contracting a group of farmers to‭ ‬convert their production to organic production with a total area‭ ‬of‭ ‬​​about ten thousand dunums‭ (‬One thousand hectares‭). ‬We expect‭ ‬that the first production of high quality organic olive oil‭ ‬will start in the 2020‭ ‬olive oil season.‬

Staff:

a

The company employs twenty people permanently according to the Palestinian‭ ‬labor law‭, ‬including 15‭ ‬male workers and 5‭ ‬female workers‭. ‬In addition‭, ‬the company employs about 12‭ ‬families in their‭ ‬homes‭.‬

All employees work in the company from owners and‭ ‬employees of the wage as an integrated team involved in‭ ‬the decision and development and each team is organized on‭ ‬the basis of its own fields‭, ‬which contributed to the‭ ‬success of our existence and provided the company a team‭ ‬of workers capable of management and production‭.‬

Equity capital

a

The‭ ‬equity capital amounts to approximately‭ $‬2‭ ‬million between operating capital‭ ‬and investment in buildings‭, ‬equipment and production lines‭.‬

Relationship with local community

a

As a company working with a large‭ ‬segment of the community in our town‭ (‬Arrabeh‭) ‬and the‭ ‬Governorate‭ (‬Jenin‭), ‬we view our society as a supporter and‭ ‬a main partner‭, ‬as we allocate part of our returns‭ ‬to contribute to several areas serving the local community‭.‬

The environment

a

Since‭ ‬its establishment‭, ‬the company has all its operations within the‭ ‬environmental standards and we consider ourselves as environment friendly‭. ‬A‭ ‬large part of our products‭ (‬peat-charcoal‭) ‬from the olive‭ ‬tree was causing environmental damage‭. ‬We are confident that our‭ ‬project is one of the most environmentally friendly projects in‭ ‬the country‭. ‬The olive tree in our production and the‭ ‬waste of the project is equal to zero percent‭. ‬We‭ ‬don’t use only residues from the olive tree‭, ‬but‭ ‬we also use the residues of other industries in our‭ ‬products‭, ‬especially from the stone and construction sectors‭, ‬which has‭ ‬a lot of waste‭.‬

Markets

a

The company’s products have a positive advantage in terms‭ ‬of competitiveness‭, ‬quality and price‭. ‬Within a period of not‭ ‬more than two years we have been able to reach‭ ‬several domestic and international markets‭.‬

At the local market‭ ‬level our products reach many outlets in the Palestinian territories‭ (‬West Bank and Gaza Strip‭) ‬and we have distribution centers‭ ‬in many Palestinian cities‭.‬‬

At the international markets‭, ‬the‭ ‬company has carried out many promotional programs and activities through‭ ‬participation in international exhibitions‭, ‬trade missions and B2B meetings‭. ‬Our‭ ‬products have entered a number of international markets such as‭ ‬USA‭, ‬UAE‭, ‬Kuwait and Saudi Arabia‭.‬‬

Subscribe to newsletter